Out Of Africa
The webshop for exclusive South-African wines and other typically African specialties
See products
Out Of Africa
The webshop for exclusive South-African wines and other typically African specialties
See products
Out Of Africa
The webshop for exclusive South-African wines and other typically African specialties
See products
Out Of Africa
The webshop for exclusive South-African wines and other typically African specialties
See products
Out Of Africa
The webshop for exclusive South-African wines and other typically African specialties
See products
Previous
Next

Tasting Box "Deluxe"

SKU Proefpakket002
€140,00
In stock
1
Product Details

This package offers you 6 wines from 4 exclusive South African top wine estates to discover at 140 € instead of 154.65 €!

Lothian Vineyards is located in what is called a "cool climate" region in the Western Cape, namely Elgin Valley. The Wilson brothers have built this beautiful domain and hire the help of, among others, MW Richard Kershaw to make these top wines.

Lothian Vineyards Chardonnay: this white wine is golden yellow in color and with its long finish, recognizing pineapple and nectarines, and well-balanced acids, this is a wine to enjoy at any time, as an aperitif or meal wine.

Lothian Vineyards Pinot Noir: a light red color, burgundy style, silky smooth with cocoa powder tannins that develop along with hints of dark chocolate and strawberry.

Dewaldt Heyns, Shiraz specialist, is the "Cellar Master" at Saronsberg in Tulbagh, but also makes some own wines in limited edition with grapes from the former family estate in the Swartland, a very warm and harsh wine region in sharp contrast to the previous wine region here Previously mentioned. "Weathered Hands" refers to the hands of the winemaker's father, battered by the hard work in the vineyards.

Dewaldt Heyns "Weathered Hands" Chenin Blanc: This white wine has a light straw color and aromas of honey, pear, apricot and delicate floral notes. It has a rich, silky taste with subtle spice and yellow fruit flavors, light oak notes and a balanced fresh finish.

Dewaldt Heyns "Weathered Hands" Shiraz: This red wine has a deep, dark purple color with juicy ripe fruit flavors, supported by notes of violets and delicate spices. The mouthfeel has fruit, depth and clarity with integrated oak aromas, finely crafted tannins and a beautifully layered fruity finish.

Diemersfontein is located in Wellington and known for its Pinotage wines. Pinotage is a red grape variety typical of South Africa. This wine estate is often known by people in Belgium from the 1st episodes of the program "Die Huis" on TV1.

Diemersfontein Carpe Diem Pinotage: Inviting hints of raspberries, cherries and pencil shavings on the nose, followed by rich fruit flavors of plum and berries, rounding off with subtle tannins on the palate.

Bosman is a Fairtrade wine estate in Wellington where wine has been made for 8 generations, and the 2 female winemakers provide a qualitative and diverse choice.

Bosman Erfenis: a remarkable red blend of Pinotage, Cabernet Sauvignon, Nero d'Avola, Cinsaut, Cabernet Franc, Merlot that is only made when the year is exceptional enough to bottle a wine worthy of the heritage. (Erfenis means heritage in Afrikaans and Dutch)

Save this product for later

Out of Africa

Your ideal partner regarding exclusive South African wines
and other typically African specialties

Free shipping

Free delivery in Belgium from 125€

Fast delivery

Ordered today, shipped the next day.

Pay safely

Pay securely via SSL encryption

Out Of Africa
La boutique en ligne de vins Sud-Africains exclusifs et d’autres spécialités typiquement Africaines
voir produits
Out Of Africa
La boutique en ligne de vins Sud-Africains exclusifs et d’autres spécialités typiquement Africaines
voir produits
Out Of Africa
La boutique en ligne de vins Sud-Africains exclusifs et d’autres spécialités typiquement Africaines
voir produits
Out Of Africa
La boutique en ligne de vins Sud-Africains exclusifs et d’autres spécialités typiquement Africaines
voir produits
Out Of Africa
La boutique en ligne de vins Sud-Africains exclusifs et d’autres spécialités typiquement Africaines
voir produits
Précédent
Suivant

Boîte de Dégustation "Deluxe"

Référence Proefpakket002
€140,00
En stock
1
Détails du produit

Cette Boîte Deluxe vous propose 6 vins issus de 4 grands domaines exclusifs sud-africains à découvrir à 140 € au lieu de 154,65 €!

Lothian Vineyards est situé dans ce qu'on appelle une région de «climat frais» du Cap occidental, la vallée d'Elgin. Les frères Wilson ont construit ce magnifique domaine et font appel, entre autres, à MW Richard Kershaw pour élaborer ces meilleurs vins.

Lothian Vineyards Chardonnay: ce vin blanc est de couleur jaune d'or et avec sa longue finale, reconnaissant l'ananas et les nectarines, et des acides bien équilibrés, c'est un vin à déguster à tout moment, à l'apéritif ou au repas.

Pinot Noir Lothian Vineyards: une couleur rouge clair, style bordeaux, soyeux avec des tanins de poudre de cacao qui se développent avec des notes de chocolat noir et de fraise.

Dewaldt Heyns, spécialiste de Shiraz, est le "Maître de Cave" à Saronsberg à Tulbagh, produit également ses propres vins en édition limitée avec des raisins de l'ancien domaine familial du Swartland, une région viticole très chaleureuse et dure en contraste frappant avec la région viticole précédente ici mentionné précédemment. «Weathered Hands» fait référence aux mains du père de ce vigneron, battu par le travail acharné des vignes.

Dewaldt Heyns "Weathered Hands" Chenin Blanc: Ce vin blanc a une couleur paille légère et des arômes de miel, de poire, d'abricot et de délicates notes florales. Il a un goût riche et soyeux avec des saveurs subtiles d'épices et de fruits jaunes, des notes de chêne léger et une finale fraîche équilibrée.

Dewaldt Heyns "Weathered Hands" Shiraz: Ce vin rouge a une couleur pourpre foncée profonde avec des saveurs de fruits mûrs juteux, soutenues par des senteurs de violette et d'épices délicates. La bouche a une profondeur et une clarté de fruit avec des arômes de chêne intégrés, des tanins finement travaillés et une finale fruitée magnifiquement étagée.

Diemersfontein est situé à Wellington et connu pour ses vins de Pinotage, le Pinotage est un cépage rouge typique de l'Afrique du Sud.

Diemersfontein Carpe Diem Pinotage: Des notes invitantes de framboises, de cerises et de copeaux de crayon au nez, suivies de riches saveurs de fruits de prune et de baies, se terminant par des tanins subtils en bouche.

Bosman est un domaine Fairtrade à Wellington où le vin est élaboré depuis 8 générations, et les 2 femmes vignerons assurent un choix qualitatif et diversifié.

Bosman Erfenis : un assemblage rouge remarquable de Pinotage, Cabernet Sauvignon, Nero d'Avola, Cinsaut, Cabernet Franc, Merlot qui n'est élaboré que lorsque l'année est suffisamment exceptionnelle pour mettre en bouteille un vin digne du patrimoine. Erfenis signifie patrimoine en Afrikaans et Hollandais.

Enregistrer ce produit pour plus tard

Out of Africa

Votre partenaire idéal pour des vins Sud-Africains exclusifs
et d'autres spécialités typiquement Africaines

Livraison gratuite

Livraison gratuite en Belgique à partir de 125€

Livraison rapide

Commandé aujourd'hui, expédié le lendemain.

Payez en toute sécurité

Payez en toute sécurité via le cryptage SSL